safereqop.blogg.se

Toyota tf110 download free
Toyota tf110 download free










toyota tf110 download free

It's been wonkified, smoothed, and rounded for easier unwrapping now, and I'll clean it up, referencing some new pictures I've found of the rear wing underside and diffuser and other things. That said, I'm still looking for pictures, and the model is by no means done. Toyota leaving meant that there were a bunch of pictures in mags and the internet news, and good quality ones too. Reference images weren't that hard to find for most parts. Knowing what bits can go where helped with aligning the images. Yes, I used the regulations to set up the references with wheel dimensions, maximum height, and boxes for the wings, etc. The OP doesnt know wing profiles, and judging by the (poor quality) reference images, I doubt measurements are within a centremetre, probably closer to 5 as Wes said.Ĭredit where credit is due, the OP has done a fantastic job, it looks great. I doubt any CFD would give anywhere near 'true to life' results. Tozza Mazza wrote:Did you use the technical regulations to aid with the design work?












Toyota tf110 download free